© 2017 BC Paint Horse Club

Home News Membership Calendar Open Show & Competition Program Free Trophy Program Award Winners Sponsors | Links Contacts

BC Paint Horse Club 2016 Board of Directors

and Committees

President (Website)

APHA Director Area 43

Cathy Glover

Vice President

Kerry Sawyer

Past President (Free Trophy Program)

Colleen Schellenberg

Treasurer (Points Keeper, Awards)

Dianne Rouse


Louise Bruce

Director (Open Show & Competition Program)

Margo Murray

Director (Memberships, Scholarships)

Avery Murray

BC Paint Horse Club president & APHA director Cathy Glover

BC Paint Horse Club president Cathy Glover is the APHA director representing Area 43 (Alaska, BC, Yukon).